How Cable News Informs, or Does Not Inform, in a Chart


 

 

Tell me you are surprised at these results?

Check out the full article – HERE.

And really – stop watching Fox News.

Also, stop equating MSNBC as the counterbalance to Fox. As you can see – it is clearly not. Both they and CNN regularly feature politicians and commentators from the right. And in CNN’s case, I would argue some of their paid contributors are from the FAR  right Tea Party branch. And yet they stand quite comparably with MSNBC. What I would argue is the problem is that Fox blankets it’s programs from AM to PM with anchors who spin egregiously  to the right and that the folks they get to represent the left are almost A) never given an equal chance to speak and b) rarely true progressive or left leaning voices.

It’s nice to see some real data to support that – because I’ve had a few Fox viewers tell me it was pretty all in my head.

2 comments

  1. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

